2011 GiroBio Tour

2011 GiroBio

Mattia Cattaneo (Trevigiani) is the GiroBio Tour winner, Moreno Moser (Team Lucchini) is the Points Leader, Stefano Agostini (Team Zalf) is the first of GPM, Francesco Lasca (Team Bedogni) is the first of TGV and Alessio Cammilli (Team Vega) e Andrea Lupori (Team Bedogni) are the Ethic jersey winner.


Back to Top