Post Danmark Rundt 2012

Frederiksberg August 26th 2012 - Denmark

Giro della Danimarca 2012


The Tour of Denmark 2012 edition is finished: absolute winner is Lieuwe WESTRA (Team VacansOleil). Congratulations!!!

The other winners are, Alexander KRISTOFF (Team Katiuscia) wins Points Classification sponsored by CLEVER, Nikola AISTRUP (Team Concordia) wins Hill Classification sponsored by NETS, Sebastian LANDER (Team Glud&Marstrand), wins Most Aggressive Classification sponsored by EUROPCAR and Wilco KELDERMAN (Team Rabobank) wins Young Riders Clasiification sponsored by SKODA.


Back to Top