2011 Post Danmark Rundt

2011 Giro Danimarca

Jakob Fuglsang (Team SAXO BANK) is for the third time the Tour of Denmark Winner, Matti Breschel (Team SAXO BANK) is the Points Leader, Michael Reihs (Team DESIGNA) is the first of GPM, Rasmus Guldhammer (Team COLUMBIA), is the first Young Rider and Jerome Cousin (Team EUROPCAR) is the most Aggressive Rider Competition.


Back to Top